Saturday 31 Jan 2020

9:00pm

Loxford Social Club, 104 South Park Drive, Ilford, IG3 9AU

Next

Upcoming Gigs

Fri 31 Jan, Loxford SC, Ilford

Sat 8 Feb, The Swan, Wickford

Sat 15 Feb, The Fatlin, Hornchurch

Sat 22 Feb, M&B, Rush Green

Sat 7 Mar, The White Hart, Grays

Sat 14 Mar, The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone

Sat 28 Mar, Corner Club, Canvey

Sat 18 Apr, Harold Wood NC

Sat 25 Apr, Rush Green SC

Sat 2 May, The Fatlin, Hornchurch

Sat 9 May, The Shark, Harlow

Sat 23 May, Beer Festival, Trimley SSC

Fri 29 May, The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

Sat 6 Jun, The White Hart, Grays

Sat 27 Jun, The Swan, Wickford

Next

Booking

Pubs. Clubs. Lively Rock 'n' Roll Weddings. Parties

hello.nakedapes@xoxy.net

Follow us on facebook, "Naked Apes Rock"

  • Naked Apes Rock
  • Next